Project Description

Best of Mallorca | 2017

Top service offerings, innovation and outstanding craftmanship are what have made Sunseeker a premium brand for luxury motorized yachts for decades – also in Mallorca.

Thanks to a plethora of breathtakingly beautiful coves and bays, alongside a wide variety of anchorages, Mallorca is considered to be one of the best yachting regions in the Mediterranean…if not the very best of the best. And when Sunseeker yacht owners at the close of a great seaside journey drop anchor, for example in Port Adriano, a hearty and cordial welcome is assured them. For as member of the “Sunseeker family“ they will if desired be received immediately and personally on the quay by the Sunseeker Mallorca team.

And while they relax in the elegant marina designed by Philippe Starck, or go strolling and shopping, savouring the splendid views, or dining at one of the first-class restaurants in order to recall and retell a few seaman’s yarns, the friendly professional staff at Sunseeker takes care of everything that needs attention, both in and revolving around the yacht.

The experts at Sunseeker have seen it all, cannot be surprised, are ready for anything. Their all-round service is available in Puerto Portals, Port Adriano and as of summer 2017 also in Cala Dor. They boast well-rounded international experience, are trained and instructed to deal with clients in German, English, French, Russian, Polish, Italian and Spanish.

Sunseeker Mallorca sold numerous new and used boats to clients all around Mallorca last year, including an award-winning Manhattan 52, along with several brand new Predator 57’s and San Remo’s. With several deals underway, the team is very much looking forward to the coming season.

Contact
Sunseeker Mallorca
Port Adriano
Local 2 – El Toro s/n
ES-07180 Calvia
T +34 971 234 513

Puerto Portals
Local 55
ES-07181 Portals Nous
T +34 971 676 395
Ballearic Islands, Spain
www.sunseeker-mallorca.es
info@sunseeker-mallorca.es

Sunseeker Germany
T +49 21 195 989 412
info@sunseekergermany.eu
www.sunseekergermany.eu

Projektbeschreibung

Best of Mallorca | 2017

Bester Service, Innovation und ausgezeichnete „Craftsmenship” haben Sunseeker über die Jahrzehnte auch auf Mallorca zur führenden Marke für Luxus-Motor-Yachten gemacht.

Dank seiner Fülle von atemberaubenden Buchten und verschwiegenen Ankerplätzen gilt Mallorca als eine der besten Yacht-Regionen im Mittelmeer … wenn nicht als die beste. Und wenn Sunseeker-Yachtbesitzer nach „großer Fahrt” zum Beispiel in Port Adriano vor Anker gehen, ist ihnen ein herzlicher Empfang sicher. Denn als Mitglied der „Sunseeker-Family” werden sie bei Bedarf direkt am Kai sofort vom Sunseeker-Mallorca-Team in Empfang genommen.

Und während man entspannt in der eleganten, von Philippe Stark designten, Marina flaniert, shoppen geht, die herrliche Aussicht genießt oder in einem der erstklassigen Restaurants speist und „Seemannsgarn spinnt”, kümmern sich die freundlichen Sunseeker-Profis um alles, was in, an und rund um die Yacht nötig ist.

Die Sunseeker-Experten sind „mit allen Wassern gewaschen” und „allzeit bereit”. Ihr Allround-Service steht Yachtbesitzern in Puerto Portals, Port Adriano und ab Sommer 2017 auch in Cala Dor zur Verfügung. Sie sind international erfahren und geschult und kommunizieren in Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch, Russisch, Polnisch, Italienisch und Spanisch.

Sunseeker Mallorca verkaufte im vergangenen Jahr viele neue und gebrauchte Boote an Kunden in und um Mallorca. Dazu gehören ein preisgekröntes Manhattan 52, mehrere brandneue Predator 57 und San Remos. Auch aktuell sind mehrere Angebote in der „Pipeline“, und die Teams freuen sich auf die neue Saison.

Kontakt
Sunseeker Mallorca
Port Adriano
Local 2 – El Toro s/n
ES-07180 Calvia
T +34 971 234 513

Puerto Portals
Local 55
ES-07181 Portals Nous
T +34 971 676 395
Ballearic Islands, Spain
www.sunseeker-mallorca.es
info@sunseeker-mallorca.es

Sunseeker Germany
T +49 21 195 989 412
info@sunseekergermany.eu
www.sunseekergermany.eu