Project Description

Sunseeker Germany

Tel.: +49 (0) 21 195 98 94 12
info@sunseekergermany.eu
www.sunseekergermany.eu

On the fabled Kö, the royal mile in Dusseldorf (‘Königsallee’), the flagship store for all friends of luxury yachts, ensconced at the uppermost level and highest degree of refinement, BRABUS.Sunseeker Germany and BRABUS present, spread across floor space of 400 square metres, not only luxury yachts of 48.5 ft going for a net price of £750,000 or another one 155 ft long fetching a price of more than £24 million, but also everything the heart of a yachtowner yearns for. Mood boards of noble materials and patterns, sumptuous leather collections, accessories and maritime clothing and gear provide the optimal things to complement, i.e. round out to perfection the lifestyle on board a Sunseeker.

BRABUS displays in this showroom not only an exclusive selection of supercars and lovingly restored old timers unsurpassed in quality which are hallmarks of the unbeatable standards of this automobile upgrader; but also material details and accessories from the nearby Bottroper manufacture which are typical of personalized versions of a supercar or an exclusive BRABUS power-evolved version of a Mercedes.

The breathtaking yachts by Sunseeker also fulfil the unspoken wish for an extra deck – the flybridge. A need for convivial get-togethers parallel with a need for slim and sportive sophistication finds its answer in the Predator models. There are no limits to the possibilities and the needs which can be answered.

In the selfsame manner Sunseeker Germany, as part of the Sunseeker London Group, also provides the possibility to come into ownership of a pre-owned yacht through its Sunseeker Brokerage system of purchase on the used yacht market. The Sunseeker name stands for the very best and most reliable quality in the motorized yacht industry and enjoys respect bordering on awe in the manufacture of each single specimen of yacht.

Chris Head, Sales Director of Sunseeker London Group, puts it this way: “The new flagship store in Dusseldorf together with our partner BRABUS will open up brand new opportunities for both companies. Through the new location we have positioned ourselves very close to our German clients, so can serve them and fulfil their wishes far more efficiently and effectively. We are excited and enthusiastic about this new project.” Prof.h.c. Bodo Buschmann, founder and CEO of BRABUS Group corroborates: “Together with our friends at Sunseeker, we are creating an exclusive frame which corresponds flawlessly with our two brands. The location on the Kö will serve our demanding clientele to perfection. We are convinced that we, as foremost representative of the automobile and yachting branches, will make a substantial contribution to the attractiveness of the Noble Mile.”

Stories from the STREIFZUG

Luxusyachten an der Rhein-Metropole

Sunseeker Luxusyachten mit BRABUS nun endlich auf der Düsseldorfer Kö

Luxusyachten an der Rhein-Metropole2018-08-07T14:36:32+00:00

Projektbeschreibung

Sunseeker Germany Logo

Sunseeker Germany

Tel.: +49 (0) 21 195 98 94 12
info@sunseekergermany.eu
www.sunseekergermany.eu

Auf der Düsseldorfer Kö entsteht nun endlich der Flagstore für die Freunde von Luxusyachten der gehobenen Klasse und höchste Autoveredelung von BRABUS. Sunseeker Germany und BRABUS präsentieren auf 400 Quadratmetern nicht nur Luxusyachten von 48,5ft mit einem Netto-Preis von £750,000 bis 155ft für einen Preis von mehr als £24 Millionen, sondern auch alles was das Herz des Yachtbesitzers höher schlagen lässt. Mood-Boards der edlen Material-Muster, luxuriöse Lederkollektionen, Accessoires und maritime Bekleidung sind die ideale Ergänzung für das Leben an Bord einer Sunseeker.

BRABUS zeigt in dem Showroom nicht nur eine exklusive Auswahl an Supercars und absolut hochwertigen und liebevoll restaurierten Oldtimern, die beispielhaft für den hohen Qualitätsstandard des Autoveredlers sind, sondern ebenso Material-Details und Zubehör aus der nahegelegenen Bottroper Manufaktur, die für eine personalisierte Version eines Supercars oder die exklusive BRABUS Veredelung eines Mercedes typisch sind.

Die atemberaubenden Yachten von Sunseeker erfüllen natürlich auch den Wunsch nach einem Extradeck – der Flybridge – Das Bedürfnisse nach geselligem Zusammensein ebenso wie nach schlankem, sportlichem Anspruch, können zum Beispiel mit den Predator-Modellen erfüllt werden. Den Möglichkeiten und Ansprüchen sind keine Grenzen gesetzt.

Ebenfalls bietet Sunseeker Germany mit seiner Zugehörigkeit zu der Sunseeker London Gruppe die Möglichkeit, Yachten aus Vorbesitz über Sunseeker Brokerage auf dem Gebrauchtyachten-Markt anzubieten. Der Sunseeker-Name steht in der Motoryacht-Industrie als Synonym für beste und zuverlässige Qualität und genießt bei der Herstellung jeder einzelnen seiner Yachten absolutes Ansehen.

Chris Head, Sales Direktor der Sunseeker London Group, kommentiert: “Der neue Flagship Store in Düsseldorf zusammen mit unserem Partner BRABUS wird ganz neue Möglichkeiten für unsere beiden Unternehmen öffnen. Wir haben uns mit dem neuen Standort ganz nah bei unseren Deutschen Kunden positioniert und können so viel effizienter und effektiver auf ihre Wünschen eingehen. Wir sind sehr gespannt auf und begeistert von diesem neuen Projekt.” Prof. h.c. Bodo Buschmann, Gründer und CEO der BRABUS Gruppe bestätigt: “Zusammen mit unseren Freunden von Sunseeker werden wir uns in einem exklusiven Rahmen, der unseren beiden Marken perfekt gerecht wird, dem anspruchsvollen Klientel der Kö präsentieren. Wir sind überzeugt, dass wir als erste Vertreter der Automobil- und Yachtbranche einen wichtigen Beitrag zur Attraktivität dieser Nobelmeile leisten werden.“

Berichte aus dem STREIFZUG