Project Description

KITZBÜHEL | Issue 42 | Winter 2017

Step over the threshold to a spruce lunch, in the evening to a sparkling dinner. Or for a celebration until the rafters quake in the primordial rustic ambiente. Magical feelings of partying in a mountain hut come alive after a day of skiing in Kitzbühel. That includes culinary treats.

All those who choose to let the alpine sun brown their skin and warm their soul on the huge sun terrace (seating for about 150) on a ski-day stopover are usually happy to bid farewell to the sun-drenched panorama views of Hohe Tauern and Kitzbüheler Horn and switch to a stylish dinnertime-mode or, at a later hour, to an après-ski party.

Après-ski fun

The Mooralm is located right on the ski run at the midway terminal of the Kitzbühel Alps Panorama Cableway. It is also conveniently accessible by car via the Pass Thurn National Road. That makes it the perfect open-air location for your stopovers: either for a snuggly, cosy lunch-and-ski day or in the evening a stylish dinner, savouring the delicacies of the kitchen crew. “Let’s fetz!” is the way the locals put it, triggering enjoyment galore in the Après-Ski Lounge.

Dinner for you

Over a civilized and cultivated meal in the restaurant (seating for approximately 120) the chef will pamper you with his culinary delights of regional and international specialties, including “flying fingerfood”, creative menu sequences and buffet variations.
This is quality which might seem familiar to some visitors, since in summertime, Mathias and Susanne Wallner and their team at “Loch 19” spoil guests and members alike at the Schwarzsee Golf Restaurant with sophisticated dining pleasures and really fab tasting meals. Cosy as can be, a joy for you and me.

Whether a romantic dinner for two, for a wedding, a birthday, for Christmas or company celebrations, the Mooralm is the place to go, the name to know.

Contact

Die Mooralm
Breitmoos 44
A-5730 Mittersill
T +43 (0) 6562 206 48
office@mooralm.info
www.mooralm.info

Winter durchgehend geöffnet
09:30 Uhr – 02:00 Uhr
Kein Ruhetag.

Moor Service

Moor Fun

  • Quelle: Mooralm
Moor Service 2018-01-04T09:05:24+00:00

Projektbeschreibung

KITZBÜHEL | AUSGABE 42 | Winter 2017

Gepflegt zum Lunch einkehren, abends dinieren oder feiern, bis sich die Balken biegen: Im urig-rustikalen Ambiente der Mooralm stellt sich nach einem spektakulären KitzSki-Tag schnell echtes Almhüttenfeeling ein. Kulinarische Genüsse inklusive.

Wer auf der großen Terrasse (ca. 150 Sitzplätze) tagsüber nach dem Einkehrschwung die Sonne genossen hat, verabschiedet sich abends gerne vom Panoramablick auf die Hohen Tauern und die Kitzbüheler Alpen und wechselt zum stilvollen Dinner im Restaurant bzw. zu späterer Stunde zur Après-Ski-Party.

Après-Ski-Fun

Die Mooralm liegt direkt an der Piste und an der Mittelstation der Panoramabahn Kitzbüheler Alpen und ist auch mit dem Auto über die Pass-Thurn-Bundesstraße bequem zu erreichen. Sie ist die optimale Open-Air-Location für den Einkehrschwung zum gemütlichen Mittagessen und Skitag sowie abends zum Dinner mit feinen Köstlichkeiten der Koch-Crew. „Let’s fetz“ ist die Devise der anschließenden Skihütten-Hitparade in der Après-Ski-Lounge.

Dinner for you

Beim genussvollen Dinner im Restaurant (ca. 120 Sitzplätze) verwöhnt der Küchenchef mit kulinarischen Kreationen aus der regionalen und internationalen Küche. „Flying Fingerfood“, kreative Menüfolgen oder Buffetvariationen inklusive.

Qualität, die so manchem bekannt vorkommt, vor allem, wenn sie Golf-Fans sind. Denn im Sommer beglücken Inhaber Mathias Wallner mit Ehefrau Susanne und Team auch die Besucher und Mitglieder des Golfclubs Kitzbühel-Schwarzsee-Reith mit perfekter gastronomischer Qualität. „Loch 19“, das Golfrestaurant Schwarzsee, machten sie so zur geschmackvollen, „urig-g’miatlichen“ Institution.

Ob Romantikdinner zu zweit, Geburtstagsfeier, Weihnachtsfeier, Hochzeit oder Firmenfeier – die Mooralm ist auch für Feiern und Events die perfekte, außergewöhnliche Location.

Kontakt

Die Mooralm
Breitmoos 44
A-5730 Mittersill
T +43 (0) 6562 206 48
office@mooralm.info
www.mooralm.info

Winter durchgehend geöffnet
09:30 Uhr – 02:00 Uhr
Kein Ruhetag.